NCVA: North Carolina Vending Association

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers


Rick Parker
President (2021)
Northwest Food Service - South
rickparker@northwestfoodservices.com
(336) 838-3663

Joe Costanzo
Treasurer (2021)
Canteen
joe.costanzo@compass-usa.com
(704) 398-6504

Chris Harrison
vice president (2021)
Canteen
christopher.harrison2@compass-usa.com
(910) 695-6428

Karen Foster
Secretary (2021-22)
Brokers Unlimited
karen.foster@brokersunlimited.com
(800) 699-9904

Chris Taylor
Past President (2021)
Canteen
christopher.taylor@compass-usa.com
(704) 398-6808

Directors


Ashley Smith
(2021-22)
Canteen
ashley.smith@compass-usa.com
(704) 458-7512

Chip Block
(2021)
DBV, Inc.
coolvend@yahoo.com
(910) 791-2110

Chris J. Taylor
(2021-22)
Canteen
christopher.taylor2@compass-usa.com
(704) 328-2111

Michael Vannoy
(2021-22)
Triangle Vending & Water Service, Inc.
michaeldvannoy@gmail.com
(336) 246-6636

Scott Denhard
(2021)
Canteen
scott.denhard@compass-usa.com
(704) 398-6508

Shannon Craig-Tobar
(2021-22)
Canteen
shannon.craige@compass-usa.com
(919) 381-9600

Carl Moser
(2021)
Canteen
carl.moser@compass-usa.com
(704) 614-2866

Associate Directors


Mike Savovic
(2021-22)
Vistar
msavovic@pfgc.com
(704) 858-1567

Waine Ratliff
(Member Chair) (2021-22)
Burdette Beckman, Inc.
wratliff@bbiteam.com
(770) 598-1155

Dave Thomas
(2021)
Pepsi Bottling Ventures
dave.thomas@pbvllc.com
(919) 865-2376

Rob Shumake
(2019)
G & J Marketing
robs@gandj.com
(910) 986-9194

Patrick Shaw
(2021-22)
Dynamite Roasting
patrick@dynamiteroasting.com
(828) 989-7137

Management


Beth Bowen
Executive Director
TayCar, Inc.
beth@ncvend.com

beth@atlanticcoastexpo.com
(919) 387-1221

Michelle Thomsen
Assistant Director
TayCar, Inc.
michelle@ncvend.com
michelle@atlanticcoastexpo.com
(919) 656-2759

Legislative Counsel


Richard "Dick" H. Carlton
Attorney at Law
dickcarlton@rhcarltonlaw.com
(919) 833-7744

NCVA: North Carolina Vending Association

Questions? Contact Us.

info@ncvend.com | (919) 387-1221

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software